hy友情链接: 全讯网(www.51663599.com)- 澳门百家乐(www.showbjl.com)- 博彩网(www.hybaijiale.com)- 博彩网站(www.hybaijiale.com)- 澳门博彩公司(www.tsambcgs.com)- 百家乐(www.msgk360.com)- 博彩公司(www.tslbbc.com)- 赌场(www.aomenpujingjiudian.com)- 赌场游戏(www.669595.com)- 美高梅(www.meigmei8.com)- 澳门娱乐城(www.hygj456.com)- 全讯网导航(www.332.im)- 博彩评级(www.332.im)- 澳门博彩(www.tsdbwz.com)- 皇冠网(www.wmhgw.com)- 博彩网站(www.bwinylc.com)- 全讯网(www.qxwdaohang.com)- 百家乐规则(www.scwenliu.com)- 百家乐玩法(www.jianghanu.com)- 百家乐群(www.hongheu.com)- 百家乐贵宾会(www.079028.com)-
Quality Control


geiv me messageWant want consulting
You are here:Home  >>  Quality Control  >>  File Description

    Approve page

    Handbook on the quality of the environment in accordance with GB/T19001-2008 of the company 9,001:2008 and GB/T24001-2004 IDT of IDT ISO ISO14001:2004 standards and requirements.

    Quality environment manual under on quality and environment management system of related process and the mutual relationship for description, is this company established quality and environment management system, and implementation quality and environment management of programmatic file, is guide company established and implementation quality and environment management system of programme and behavior guidelines, while for internal, and external evaluation company meet legal regulations any guest user any related party and company itself requirements of ability provides pursuant to.

    Other than stated, all employees of the company must be in strict compliance with all the provisions of the Handbook on the quality of the environment.

    This handbook on the quality of the environment are to be ratified, promulgated and implemented.

     

    Quality and environment management system


    1. purpose
    In accordance with the requirements of ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001:2004 standards, combined with the quality and environmental management system of the company’s experience and lessons learned, establishment of the quality and environmental management system, implement, maintain and continually improve its effectiveness.

    2. the scope of
    Apply to the company’s quality and environmental management system process identification, planning and implementation of documented requirements and controls.

    3. responsibilities
    3.1 top management is responsible for establishing, implementing and maintaining a quality and environment management system, approval and enactment of the environment quality approved and published the brochure or any company policy on quality and environment, indicators of quality and environment objectives and management programme.
    3.2 top management through the management review, to monitor the quality and environment management system and continually improving its effectiveness.
    3.3 management representative responsible for assisting top management establish, implement and maintain a quality and environment management system and operation system of reporting to the top management, and improved demand.
    3.4 management representative is responsible for the Organization and activities related to the quality and environmental management system.

    4. content
    4.1 General requirements
    4.1.1 top management by processes, management systems, and PDCA rules, organization and planning of a quality and environment management system.
    4.1.2 company in accordance with ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001:2004 standards, combined with the existing experience and lessons of the quality and environmental management system establishment of integrated quality and environment management system.
    4.1.3 recognition, company processes needed for the quality and environmental management system/interaction between processes, identify environmental factors, identify significant environmental aspects of the company, manuals, the development of appropriate quality and environment-quality and environmental management process, quality and environmental management practices and procedures, technical standards, document, form, and form files.
    4.1.4 quality and environment management system are implementation and keep, and by management review, and external audit, and internal audit, and customer satisfaction of evaluation, and quality target and environment target index and the management programme reached rate, and data analysis, and corrected and prevention measures, activities continued improved company quality and environment performance, and applies of legal regulations and other requirements (including customer environment management material requirements) followed situation of-in rules sexual evaluation.
    4.1.5 to achieve the above objectives, the company will:
    A) clear system required for the planning, operation and control of processes;
    B) according to the requirements of the planning, operation and control, preparation of the appropriate documents;
    C) clear scope, responsibilities, methods and requirements for process control;
    D) clarify process interfaces and management requirements;
    E) clarify the process quality and environmental targets and indicators of monitoring and measurement requirements;

Xin Hang Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.  ICP: Yue ICP preparation 11,061,376th-1
Phone:0755-28993211-829  Straight line:0755-28992111   Fax:0755-28990166  Mailbox:keyhold@keyhold.com.cn
Address: 1-2 Baohe Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, No. 165 Pui Kong industrial park
Website:www.keyhold.cn

质量控制


在线咨询旺旺咨询
您当前的位置:首页  >>  质量控制  >>  文件说明

    批准页

        本公司《品质环境手册》符合GB/T19001-2008 idt ISO 9001:2008和GB/T24001-2004 idt ISO14001:2004标准的规定和要求。      
    《品质环境手册》对品质和环境管理体系的相关过程及相互关系进行描述,是本公司建立品质和环境管理体系、实施品质和环境管理的纲领性文件,是指导公司建立并实施品质和环境管理体系的纲领和行为准则,同时为内部、外部评价公司满足法律法规﹑客戶﹑相关方和公司自身要求的能力提供依据。
        除有特别声明之外,本公司的全体员工必须严格遵守《品质环境手册》的所有规定。           
        本《品质环境手册》现予以批准﹑颁布实施。


    品质和环境管理体系

                                    
    1.  目的                             
        按照 ISO9001:2008和 ISO14001:2004 标准的要求,结合公司品质和环境管理体系运行的经验和教训,建立本品质和环境管理体系,加以实施、保持并持续改进其有效性。                             
    2.  适用范围                             
        适用于公司品质和环境管理体系的过程识别、策划、实施以文件化的要求和控制。                             
    3.  职责                             
        3.1  最高管理者负责建立、实施和保持品质和环境管理体系,批准并颁布《品质环境手冊》﹑批准并发布公司的品质和环境政策、品质目标和环境目标指标及管理方案。                             
        3.2  最高管理者通过管理评审,对品质和环境管理体系进行监视和持续改进其有效性。                             
        3.3  管理者代表负责协助最高管理者建立、实施和保持品质和环境管理体系,并向最高管理者汇报体系的运行情况、提出改进的需求。                             
        3.4  管理者代表负责组织开展与品质和环境管理体系有关的活动。                             
    4.  內容                             
        4.1  总体要求                             
        4.1.1  最高管理者通过过程方法、管理的系统方法和PDCA法则,组织和策划建立品质和环境管理体系。                             
        4.1.2  公司按照 ISO9001:2008和ISO14001:2004标准要求,结合现有品质和环境管理体系运行的经验和教训建立整合的品质和环境管理体系。                             
        4.1.3  识别、策划公司品质和环境管理体系所需要的过程/各过程间的相互作用,识别公司的环境因素、确定重要环境因素,编制相应的品质和环境手册、品质和环境管理程序文件、品质和环境管理办法、作业指导书、技术标准、记录表单等,并形成文件。                             
        4.1.4  品质和环境管理体系得到实施和保持,并通过管理评审、外部审核、内部审核、顾客满意度评价、品质目标和环境目标指标及管理方案达成率、数据分析、纠正和预防措施等活动持续改进公司品质和环境绩效、适用的法律法规和其它要求(包括客户环境管理物质要求)遵循情况的合规性评价。                             
        4.1.5  为了实现以上目标,公司将:                             
        a) 明确体系策划、运行和控制所需要的过程;                             
        b) 根据策划、运行和控制的要求,编制相应的文件;                             
        c) 明确过程控制的范围、职责、方法以及要求;                             
        d) 明确各过程的接口及管理要求;                             
        e) 明确各过程的品质和环境目标及指标的监视和测量要求;                             

鑫航电子(深圳)有限公司版权所有  备案号:粤ICP备11061376号-1  网址:www.keyhold.com.cn
电话:0755-28993211-829  直线:0755-28992111  传真:0755-28990166  邮箱:keyhold@keyhold.com.cn
地址:广东省深圳市 龙岗区宝荷大道165号 岗贝工业园1-2号厂房  技术支持:鑫航电子IT部